Andy C: ‘Nightlife 5′ Tracklist

Posted by on Sunday, September 19th, 2010

Tracklist for Andy C’s eagerly anticipated Volume 5 mix cd from the Nightlife Series:

Spor ‘Kingdom’

Mind Vortex ‘Onslaught’

Chase & Status ‘No Problem’

Loadstar ‘Link To The Past’

Bladerunner ‘Spartan Law’

DLR & Octane ‘Seven’

Konflict ‘Messiah’

Mindscape ‘Bounce’

Shock One ‘Polygon’ (Dirtyphonics Remix)

Sigma ‘Stronger’

Noisia ‘Deception’

DLR, Octane & Survival ‘Transition’

Hive ‘Blackout’

Rusko ‘Hold On’ (Sub Focus Remix)

Siren ‘Snorkel’

Spor ‘Halogen’

Phace ‘Strange Science’

D Kay & Lee ‘Tuning VIP’

Spinline ‘Run’

Gridlock & The Upbeats ‘The Jitters’

Commix ‘I Have You’

Craggz & Parallel ‘Turn The Page’

Dj Die ‘Ghet’to Bizness’

Recipe & Tyke ‘The Music Makers’

S.P.Y ‘Go With The Flow’

Fierce & Vicious Circle ‘Section’

Enei ‘Once Chance’

Hold Tight ‘Lounge’ (DC Breaks Remix)

Sub Focus ‘Triple X’

Blackout ‘L.O.V.E’ (Hamilton Remix)

Delta Heavy ‘Take The Stairs’

Ed Rush & Optical ‘Chubrub’

Sub Focus ‘Rock It’

Noisia & Phace ‘Floating Zero’

S.P.Y & Total Science ‘Gangsta’

Total Science ‘Squash’ (S.P.Y Remix)

Hamilton ‘Soundboy’

Wilkinson ‘Samurai’

Drumsound & Bassline Smith ‘Can You Feel It’

Underworld ‘Scribble’

DC Breaks ‘Pickett Line VIP’

Culture Shock ‘Bad Red’

Hamilton ‘Come Again’

Loadstar ‘Rapidas’

Culture Shock ‘Cathedral’

Released 3rd October 2010
Posted on: 19/09/10 Categories: News

3 Comments on “Andy C: ‘Nightlife 5′ Tracklist”


© 2012 This is Drum and Bass

Disclaimer: All content featured on This is Drum and Bass is listed with permission. We urge you to support artists and the industry by purchasing music, and do not by any means, endorse illegal downloading.